Contact Us

General Contact Info

The Micromanipulator Co.
1555 Forrest Way
Carson City, NV 89706, U.S.A.
info@micromanipulator.com
Phone: +1-775-882-2400
Fax: +1-775-882-7694

Sales

+1 800-654-5659 (USA, Canada and Mexico only)
+1 775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Service

+1 800-654-5659 (USA, Canada and Mexico only)
+1 775-882-2400
service@micromanipulator.com

Where to Buy

A worldwide presence to better serve you.  Select your desired brand; we’re ready to answer your questions.

North America

United States and Canada


MICROMANIPULATOR Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Asia


China


TMS
Ronkin Liu
010-68400231
ronkin_liu@tmstech.cn

Taiwan and The Philippines


Kimpsion Corporation
Terri Luo
+886-2-2916-0715 #761
TerriL@Kimpsion.com

India


GLOBETEK
Subramanya
91-80-26771771
sales@globetek.in

Japan


THE OYAMA COMPANY, LTD
81-78-304-5151
Info4@oyama-company.co.jp

Korea


SAT
SC Kim
82-31-205-9055
sckim@semiadvance.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam


ELLIPSIZ DSS PTE LTD
Mr. Khong Meng Wong
65-6518-2200
info@ellipsiz.com

Europe


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Greece, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, and other Eastern European countries except Russia


John P. Kummer GmbH
T: +49 (0) 8 21 74 87 20
F: +49 (0) 8 21 74 29 70
sales_de@jpkummer.de

The UK, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark


John P. Kummer Ltd.
T: +44 1672 518150
F: +44 1672 518159
sales-uk@jpkummer.com

France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Malta


John P. Kummer SAS
T: +33 (0) 1 64 97 58 44
F: +33 (0) 9 84 04 77 79
sales@jpkummer.fr

Russia


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
+1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

South America


VALLEY RESEARCH CORPORATION
Dr. David Booth
512-453-0310 (United States)
david@valleyresearch.com

Middle East


Israel


AVBA Hitech Services LTD
Mr. Amram Shlomovitz
Mobile: +972-54-5644517
Fax: +972-73-2735510
amrams@avba.co.il

Turkey


TEST VE MUHENDISLIK A.S.
Mr. Askin Kocak
90-312-496-1600
askin.kocak@t-m.com.tr

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
+1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Send Us A Message