Contact Us

General Contact Info

The Micromanipulator Co.
1555 Forrest Way
Carson City, NV 89706, U.S.A.
info@micromanipulator.com
Phone: +1-775-882-2400
Fax: +1-775-882-7694

Sales

+1 800-654-5659 (USA, Canada and Mexico only)
+1 775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Service

+1 800-654-5659 (USA, Canada and Mexico only)
+1 775-882-2400
service@micromanipulator.com

Where to Buy

A worldwide presence to better serve you.  Select your desired brand; we’re ready to answer your questions.

North America

United States and Canada


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Asia


China


TMS
Ronkin Liu
010-68400231
ronkin_liu@tmstech.cn

Taiwan and The Philippines


Kimpsion Corporation
Terri Luo
+886-2-2916-0715 #761
TerriL@Kimpsion.com

India


GLOBETEK
Subramanya
91-80-26771771
sales@globetek.in

Japan


THE OYAMA COMPANY, LTD
81-78-304-5151
Info4@oyama-company.co.jp

Korea


SAT
SC Kim
82-31-205-9055
sckim@semiadvance.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam


ELLIPSIZ DSS PTE LTD
Mr. Khong Meng Wong
65-6518-2200
info@ellipsiz.com

Europe


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Greece, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, and other Eastern European countries except Russia, The UK, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Malta


MERCIA SEMICONDUCTOR Ltd
Steve Vernon
+44-1827-214-980
sales@mercia-semiconductor.com

Russia


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
+1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

South America


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Middle East


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Israel


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
+1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Turkey


TEST VE MUHENDISLIK A.S.
Mr. Askin Kocak
90-312-496-1600
askin.kocak@t-m.com.tr

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan


MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
+1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

Send Us A Message