Where to Buy

A worldwide presence to better serve you.  Select your desired brand; we’re ready to answer your questions.

North America

United States and Canada

MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com


Asia

China

TMS
Ronkin Liu
010-68400231
ronkin_liu@tmstech.cn

Taiwan and The Philippines

Kimpsion Corporation
Terri Luo
+886-2-2916-0715 #761
TerriL@Kimpsion.com

India

GLOBETEK
Subramanya
91-80-26771771
sales@globetek.in

Japan

THE OYAMA COMPANY, LTD
81-78-304-5151
Info4@oyama-company.co.jp

Korea

SAT
SC Kim
82-31-205-9055
sckim@semiadvance.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam

ELLIPSIZ DSS PTE LTD
Mr. Khong Meng Wong
65-6518-2200
info@ellipsiz.com


Europe

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, other Eastern Europe countries including Russia

HTT High Tech Trade GmbH
Mr. Ahmet Safakci
+49 (0)89-54 67 85-14, ASafakci@httgroup.eu
info@httgroup.eu

Italy

ELEXIND SRL
Mr. Sam Villa
+39-02-927215-229
Sam_Villa@elexind.it

United Kingdom and Ireland

Worldwide Headquarters
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com

South America, Spain

VALLEY RESEARCH CORPORATION
Dr. David Booth
512-453-0310 (United States)
david@valleyresearch.com


Middle East

Israel

AVBA Hitech Services LTD
Mr. Amram Shlomovitz
Mobile: +972-54-5644517, Fax: +972-73-2735510
amrams@avba.co.il

Turkey

TEST VE MUHENDISLIK A.S.
Mr. Askin Kocak
90-312-496-1600
askin.kocak@t-m.com.tr


South America

South America, Spain, Mexico

VALLEY RESEARCH CORPORATION
Dr. Rodolfo Carrera
512-453-0310 (United States)
rodolfo@valleyresearch.com

MICROMANIPULATOR
Worldwide Headquarters
1-800-654-5659
1-775-882-2400
sales@micromanipulator.com